A factory reset restores your Vilo to its original system state by erasing all of the information stored on the Vilo. When a Vilo is restored to factory settings, it can be used as if it's brand new. If you are setting up a new network or adding a Vilo to a new network you may need to factory reset the Vilo.
Follow this guide to reset your Vilo.
Article is closed for comments.