How do I delete main vilo

If you want to delete main vilo, you will have to delete the entire network. On homepage, click your network, then click "..." on top right corner. On the settings page, click "delete wifi network" button. Main vilo can only be deleted this way

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.