If my customer triggered a factory reset, is there a way for me to get notified?

Currently, there is not a way for you to be notified. However, this feature is on our product roadmap. 

After a customer triggers a factory reset, the router(s) will still show up under the Vilo Inventory. After the customer re-installs the network, you will still be able to see the network and manage all settings in the web portal. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.