If a network was assigned to the wrong customer, it will need to be deleted in the ISP Web Portal and set up again:
- Sign into the ISP Web Portal with your ISP account
- From the WiFi networks page, select the “Delete” button next to the corresponding network
- You will see a prompt explaining that deleting the network will factory reset the main Vilo and disconnect all connected devices
- Select OK to delete the network
- After the network has been deleted, you can set the network up again and assign it to the correct customer. You can find the initial setup instructions here.