If you have parted ways with a customer or assigned a network to the wrong customer, you can delete the network from the ISP Web Portal using the following steps:
- Sign into the ISP Web Portal with your ISP account
- From the WiFi networks page, select the “Delete” button next to the corresponding network
- You will see a prompt explaining that deleting the network will factory reset the main Vilo and disconnect all connected devices
- Select OK to delete the network
Article is closed for comments.